top of page
drg1013

Asset/Cost Analysis

The cost of creating the assets was about the same for each photo. Developing the images took about 20 minutes to a half hour. My tools included my phone and my plants for the background of the photos. Next, it took about a half hour to write each asset’s information, organize the information and the images on the website blog.

Tools: $10

Time: $10

Talent: $8

$28 total for the creation of the stock images. This makes the cost of the photos around $5 each.

I based the cost of my assets on a comparison of the prices of the images on iStock. The photos ranged from $12-$33 for each image. Since I am less experienced at developing stock images, my assets are much cheaper than others (iStock).


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Plan of Action

Launch The skincare promotion with Destiny’s Blog and Simply SKINN will be launched on various platforms, but mainly on Instagram. Other...

Comments


bottom of page